BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 DIGITAL HARBOR BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 10 Sep New Era W 13-0 Latrobe Park
Tue, 17 Sep Patterson W 2-1 Patterson HS
Thr, 19 Sep Forest Park W 7-0 Digital Harbor HS
Tue, 24 Sep ACCE W 12-1 ACCE
Thr, 26 Sep Ben Franklin W 3-0 Digital Harbor HS
Tue, 1 Oct City L 0-4 City College
Thr, 3 Oct Mervo 2:45 pm Digital Harbor HS
Tue, 8 Oct Dunbar W 2-0 (Forfeit) Digital Harbor HS
Thr, 10 Oct Poly L 0-2 Poly
Wed, 16 Oct Ben Franklin W 1-0 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Tue, 22 Oct National Academy W 6-0 Latrobe Park
Fri, 25 Oct Eastern Tech 2A Boys Soccer North Region Semifinals
L 0-4
Eastern Tech HS

2019 DIGITAL HARBOR GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 16 Sep Ben Franklin 2:45 pm Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Wed, 18 Sep City 2:45 pm Digital Harbor HS
Wed, 18 Sep City 2:45 pm City College
Mon, 23 Sep Western 2:45 pm Digital Harbor HS
Wed, 25 Sep Dunbar 2:45 pm Digital Harbor HS
Mon, 30 Sep Patterson 2:45 pm Digital Harbor HS
Wed, 2 Oct Mervo 2:45 pm Mervo HS
Mon, 7 Oct Poly 2:45 pm Digital Harbor HS
Fri, 25 Oct Sparrows Point 2A Girls Soccer North Region Semifinals
L 2-6
Sparrows Point HS