BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 DIGITAL HARBOR VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 21 Mar Mervo PPD Digital Harbor HS
Mon, 25 Mar Poly L 0-22 Digital Harbor HS
Tue, 26 Mar City L 2-28 City College
Thr, 28 Mar ACCE W 7-1 ACCE
Mon, 1 Apr Edmondson♦ L 13-26 Digital Harbor HS
Wed, 3 Apr Patterson L 4-28 Digital Harbor HS
Fri, 5 Apr Douglass-BC PPD Douglass-BC
Tue, 9 Apr Mervo L 8-18 Mervo HS
Thr, 11 Apr Poly L 0-16 Poly
Tue, 23 Apr City L 0-7 Digital Harbor HS
Thr, 25 Apr ACCE 10:45 am Digital Harbor HS
Mon, 29 Apr Edmondson♦ 10:45 am Edmondson-Westside HS
Wed, 1 May Patterson L 0-7 Patterson HS
Fri, 3 May Douglass-BC 10:45 am Digital Harbor HS