2017 DAMASCUS VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 1 Sep Blake W 41-17 Blake HS
Fri, 8 Sep Sherwood W 42-7 Damascus HS
Fri, 15 Sep Rockville W 54-6 Damascus HS
Fri, 22 Sep Magruder W 52-0 Magruder HS
Fri, 29 Sep Poolesville W 42-0 Damascus HS
Fri, 6 Oct Clarksburg W 42-0 Clarksburg HS
Fri, 13 Oct Watkins Mill W 42-18 Damascus HS
Fri, 20 Oct Walter Johnson W 49-7 Walter Johnson HS
Fri, 27 Oct Seneca Valley W 40-20 Seneca Valley HS
Fri, 3 Nov Wooton W 49-7 Damascus HS
Fri, 10 Nov Liberty W 35-0 Damascus HS
Fri, 17 Nov Walkersville W 7-3 Damascus HS
Fri, 24 Nov Glenelg W 42-7 Damascus HS
Sat, 2 Dec Gwynn Park W 31-7 Navy Marine Corps Memorial Stadium