BASKETBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER

2019 CRISTO REY JESUIT BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 3 Sep Fellowship of Christian Athletes L 1-10
Mon, 16 Sep Indian Creek L 0-4 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Wed, 18 Sep Our Lady of Mount Carmel L 0-4 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Fri, 27 Sep St. Vincent Pallotti L 0-12 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Sat, 28 Sep Cristo Rey Philadelphia L 2-7 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Tue, 1 Oct Key L 0-12 Key School
Tue, 8 Oct Chapelgate Christian W 2-1 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Sat, 12 Oct Don Bosco Cristo Rey L 0-5
Wed, 16 Oct Beth Tfiloh L 0-7 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Wed, 23 Oct St. John's Catholic Prep 3:00 pm St. John’s Catholic Prep
Fri, 25 Oct Jemicy L 0-3 Jemicy School