BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  VOLLEYBALL

2019-202 CONCORDIA PREP
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 19 Nov McDonogh L 33-59 Concordia Prep
Mon, 25 Nov Rosedale Baptist W 55-45 Concordia Prep
Tue, 3 Dec Friends L 53-67 Friends School
Thr, 5 Dec Mount Hebron 10:30 pm Concordia Prep
Sat, 7 Dec Southern Maryland Christian L 57-85 Concordia Prep
Mon, 9 Dec Indian Creek L 47-54 Concordia Prep
Wed, 11 Dec Archbishop Curley L 46-72 Archbishop Curley HS
Sat, 14 Dec Springdale Prep (PA) L 57-76 Concordia Prep
Sat, 21 Dec St. Paul's Laker Invitational
L 44-48
Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 21 Dec Annapolis Area Christian Laker Invitational - 3rd Place Consolation
L 66-71
Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 3 Jan Cristo Rey L 48-69 Cristo Rey Jesuit HS
Fri, 10 Jan Beth Tfiloh W 44-33 Beth Tfiloh School
Mon, 13 Jan Hammond L 30-61 Hammond HS
Wed, 15 Jan Jemicy L 51-55 Jemicy School
Tue, 21 Jan Saints Peter & Paul W 62-51 Concordia Prep
Fri, 24 Jan Key L 71-75 Key School
Tue, 28 Jan Cristo Rey W 59-51 Concordia Prep
Tue, 4 Feb Park L 47-59 Concordia Prep
Tue, 4 Feb Beth Tfiloh W 54-48 Concordia Prep
Thr, 6 Feb Key W 58-52 Concordia Prep
Sat, 8 Feb Jemicy W 72-41 Concordia Prep
Tue, 11 Feb Park L 31-49 Park School
Fri, 14 Feb Saints Peter & Paul W 64-50 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Thr, 20 Feb Cristo Rey MIAA C Conference Basketball Semifinals
L 56-77
Cristo Rey Jesuit HS

2019-2020 CONCORDIA PREP
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 18 Nov Rosedale Baptist W 40-36
Tue, 26 Nov Maryvale Prep L 47-53 Maryvale Prep
Mon, 2 Dec Gerstell L 35-36 Concordia Prep
Wed, 4 Dec Chapelgate Christian W 49-19 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Sat, 7 Dec Mercy L 46-53 Mercy HS
Tue, 10 Dec Indian Creek W 44-33 Concordia Prep
Thr, 12 Dec Southern Maryland Christian W 44-28 Southern Maryland Christian Academy
Fri, 13 Dec Oldfields W 54-47 Oldfields School
Fri, 20 Dec Reservoir Catonsville Tournament
L 41-72
Catonsville HS
Sun, 22 Dec Severn Catonsville Tournament
W 58-39
Catonsville HS
Sat, 4 Jan Havre de Grace W 42-37 Havre de Grace HS
Thr, 9 Jan Bryn Mawr L 36-42 Concordia Prep
Thr, 9 Jan Cristo Rey W 42-18 Concordia Prep
Mon, 13 Jan Notre Dame Prep L 34-42 Concordia Prep
Wed, 15 Jan Friends W 53-44 Concordia Prep
Fri, 17 Jan Garrison Forest W 55-26 Concordia Prep
Tue, 21 Jan C. Milton Wright L 41-44 C. Milton Wright HS
Fri, 24 Jan Springdale Prep (PA) L 45-47 Concordia Prep
Wed, 29 Jan Beth Tfiloh W 65-30 Concordia Prep
Fri, 31 Jan Catholic High W 49-34 Catholic High
Mon, 3 Feb Park W 42-30 Park School
Tue, 4 Feb Key W 65-32 Key School
Tue, 11 Feb Catholic High IAAM C Conference Semifinals
W 38-18
Concordia Prep
Thr, 13 Feb Oldfields IAAM C Conference Basketball Semifinals
W 54-48
Concordia Prep
Sun, 16 Feb Bryn Mawr IAAM C Conference Basketball Championship
L 32-42
Stevenson University (Owings Mills)