BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017-18 CHESAPEAKE-BC BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 6 Dec Parkville L 55-60 Chesapeake-BC HS
Fri, 22 Dec Pikesville L 47-54 Pikesville HS
Thr, 28 Dec Dundalk L 49-69 Dundalk HS
Fri, 29 Dec Reginald Lewis W 62-53 Dundalk HS
Wed, 3 Jan Sparrows Point W 31-26 Chesapeake-BC HS
Fri, 5 Jan Perry Hall L 42-77 Perry Hall HS
Wed, 10 Jan Franklin L 42-48 Chesapeake-BC HS
Fri, 12 Jan Randallstown L 32-36 Chesapeake-BC HS
Wed, 17 Jan Kenwood 1:00 pm Chesapeake-BC HS
Fri, 19 Jan Towson W 65-59 Towson HS
Wed, 24 Jan Overlea L 50-62 Overlea HS
Fri, 26 Jan Woodlawn L 50-62 Chesapeake-BC HS
Wed, 31 Jan Eastern Tech L 39-54 Chesapeake-BC HS
Fri, 2 Feb Catonsville W 62-50 Catonsville HS
Tue, 6 Feb Lansdowne L 45-47 Lansdowne HS
Thr, 8 Feb Carver A&T W 73-56 Chesapeake-BC HS
Fri, 9 Feb Western Tech W 55-44 Chesapeake-BC HS
Mon, 12 Feb Sparrows Point 11:30 am Sparrows Point HS
Wed, 14 Feb Loch Raven W 76-53 Loch Raven HS
Fri, 23 Feb Carver A&T W 64-47 Chesapeake-BC HS
Mon, 26 Feb Randallstown W 52-43 Randallstown HS

2017-18 CHESAPEAKE-BC GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 6 Dec Parkville W 63-19 Chesapeake-BC HS
Fri, 8 Dec Patapsco W 67-26 Chesapeake-BC HS
Fri, 22 Dec Pikesville L 63-71 Chesapeake-BC HS
Wed, 3 Jan Sparrows Point W 49-36 Sparrows Point HS
Fri, 5 Jan Perry Hall W 68-61 Chesapeake-BC HS
Wed, 10 Jan Franklin W 50-42 Franklin HS
Fri, 12 Jan Randallstown W 50-35 Randallstown HS
Wed, 17 Jan Kenwood 11:30 am Kenwood HS
Fri, 19 Jan Towson W 40-31 Chesapeake-BC HS
Wed, 24 Jan Overlea 11:30 am Chesapeake-BC HS
Fri, 26 Jan Woodlawn W 63-40 Woodlawn HS
Wed, 31 Jan Eastern Tech W 39-25 Eastern Tech HS
Fri, 2 Feb Catonsville L 48-66 Chesapeake-BC HS
Mon, 5 Feb Carver A&T 1:00 pm Carver Center A&T
Thr, 8 Feb Lansdowne W 70-40 Chesapeake-BC HS
Fri, 9 Feb Western Tech W 61-56 Western-Tech HS
Mon, 12 Feb Sparrows Point W 54-27 Sparrows Point HS
Wed, 14 Feb Loch Raven W 49-42 Chesapeake-BC HS
Fri, 23 Feb Sparrows Point W 61-24 Chesapeake-BC HS
Tue, 27 Feb Western Tech W 46-42 Chesapeake-BC HS
Thr, 1 Mar Pikesville L 45-64 Pikesville HS