BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 CHESAPEAKE-AA
VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 20 Mar Severna Park PPD Severna Park HS
Sat, 21 Mar Marriotts Ridge PPD Marriotts Ridge HS
Mon, 23 Mar Arundel PPD Arundel HS
Wed, 25 Mar South River PPD Chesapeake-AA HS
Fri, 27 Mar Archbishop Spalding PPD Chesapeake-AA HS
Mon, 30 Mar Old Mill PPD Chesapeake-AA HS
Wed, 1 Apr Northeast-AA PPD Northeast-AA HS
Fri, 3 Apr Southern-AA PPD Southern HS
Mon, 6 Apr Meade PPD Meade HS
Wed, 8 Apr Annapolis PPD Annapolis HS
Sat, 11 Apr McDonogh Cavalier Classic
PPD
Bachman Park
Sat, 11 Apr TBA Cavalier Classic
PPD
Bachman Park
Wed, 15 Apr Glen Burnie PPD Chesapeake-AA HS
Fri, 17 Apr Broadneck PPD Chesapeake-AA HS
Mon, 20 Apr Arundel PPD Chesapeake-AA HS
Fri, 24 Apr South River PPD South River HS
Mon, 27 Apr North County PPD Chesapeake-AA HS
Wed, 29 Apr Old Mill PPD Old Mill HS
Fri, 1 May Meade PPD Chesapeake-AA HS
Mon, 4 May Southern-AA PPD Chesapeake-AA HS