BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 CHESAPEAKE-AA VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Largo W 41-14 Chesapeake-AA HS
Fri, 13 Sep Randallstown W 15-0 Randallstown HS
Fri, 20 Sep Severna Park L 14-21 Chesapeake-AA HS
Sat, 28 Sep St. Paul's W 28-21 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 4 Oct Arundel L 20-56 Chesapeake-AA HS
Fri, 11 Oct Broadneck L 14-28 Broadneck HS
Fri, 18 Oct Southern-AA W 28-13 Chesapeake-AA HS
Fri, 25 Oct Meade L 3-31 Chesapeake-AA HS
Fri, 1 Nov Northeast-AA L 7-9 Northeast-AA HS
Sat, 9 Nov Oxon Hill 3A Football South Region 1st Round
L 20-31
Oxon Hill HS