BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 CHESAPEAKE-AA
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 7 Dec Northeast-AA L 27-72 Northeast-AA HS
Wed, 11 Dec Milford Mill L 30-71 Milford Mill Academy
Sat, 14 Dec Old Mill L 75-84 Old Mill HS
Wed, 18 Dec Mount Hebron L 57-71 Chesapeake-AA HS
Sat, 21 Dec North County L 47-50 Chesapeake-AA HS
Thr, 26 Dec C. Milton Wright Bodie Tournament - Red Division
L 63-67
Glen Burnie HS
Fri, 27 Dec Westminster Bodie Tournament - Red Division Consolation
L 71-78 (OT)
Glen Burnie HS
Wed, 8 Jan Broadneck L 43-81 Broadneck HS
Sat, 11 Jan Glen Burnie L 56-68 Glen Burnie HS
Tue, 14 Jan Severna Park L 24-46 Chesapeake-AA HS
Sat, 18 Jan Northeast-AA L 36-46 Chesapeake-AA HS
Fri, 24 Jan Old Mill 10:30 pm Chesapeake-AA HS
Tue, 28 Jan Southern-AA L 54-73 Chesapeake-AA HS
Sat, 1 Feb North County L 47-61 North County HS
Tue, 4 Feb Arundel L 31-67 Arundel HS
Sat, 8 Feb Meade L 46-69 Meade HS
Mon, 10 Feb Chesapeake Science Point W 57-47 Chesapeake-AA HS
Wed, 12 Feb South River L 60-71 Chesapeake-AA HS
Fri, 14 Feb Glen Burnie W 53-48 Chesapeake-AA HS
Tue, 18 Feb Annapolis L 31-84 Annapolis HS
Fri, 21 Feb Eastern Tech W 73-56 Chesapeake-AA HS

2019-2020 CHESAPEAKE-AA
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Dec Northeast-AA L 42-46 Northeast-AA HS
Wed, 11 Dec Milford Mill W 58-41 Chesapeake-AA HS
Fri, 13 Dec Old Mill L 35-78 Old Mill HS
Wed, 18 Dec Oakland Mills L 45-55 Oakland Mills HS
Fri, 20 Dec North County W 57-52 Chesapeake-AA HS
Fri, 27 Dec Friends All About the Girls - Carrington Division
W 42-38
SEED School of Maryland
Sat, 28 Dec Forest Park All About the Girls - Carrington Division Championship
L 26-53
SEED School of Maryland
Fri, 3 Jan Meade L 41-64 Chesapeake-AA HS
Fri, 10 Jan Glen Burnie W 55-52 Glen Burnie HS
Sat, 11 Jan IND Public vs. Private
W 44-41
McDonogh School
Tue, 14 Jan Severna Park L 26-42 Severna Park HS
Fri, 17 Jan Northeast-AA W 60-45 Chesapeake-AA HS
Wed, 22 Jan Broadneck L 47-50 Chesapeake-AA HS
Fri, 24 Jan Old Mill L 40-62 Chesapeake-AA HS
Tue, 28 Jan Southern-AA W 56-48 Southern HS
Fri, 31 Jan North County L 41-46 North County HS
Tue, 4 Feb Arundel L 47-60 Chesapeake-AA HS
Fri, 7 Feb Meade L 49-75 Meade HS
Fri, 7 Feb Green Street Academy W 79-9 Chesapeake-AA HS
Wed, 12 Feb South River L 32-46 South River HS
Fri, 14 Feb Glen Burnie L 43-47 Chesapeake-AA HS
Tue, 18 Feb Annapolis W 57-43 Chesapeake-AA HS
Fri, 28 Feb Kent Island Girls Basketball 3A South Region II Quarterfinal
L 39-48
Kent Island HS