BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 CENTURY VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 27 Mar Westminster L 6-16 Westminster HS
Thr, 28 Mar Patterson Mill L 4-9 Patterson Mill HS
Sat, 30 Mar Manchester Valley L 4-12 Century HS
Mon, 1 Apr McDonogh L 1-11 McDonogh School
Wed, 3 Apr Winters Mill W 12-2 Century HS
Fri, 5 Apr Liberty L 2-12 Century HS
Mon, 8 Apr Francis Scott Key W 8-5 Century HS
Wed, 10 Apr Manchester Valley L 1-4 Manchester Valley HS
Fri, 12 Apr Westminster 8:30 pm Century HS
Mon, 15 Apr South Carroll 8:30 pm South Carroll HS
Tue, 23 Apr South River L 6-18 Century HS
Wed, 24 Apr Winters Mill W 11-0 Century HS
Wed, 1 May Catholic High W 8-3 Century HS
Fri, 3 May Liberty W 6-4 Liberty HS
Mon, 6 May Franklin W 10-0 Century HS
Tue, 14 May South Carroll 2A Softball West Region Section I Semifinals
W 11-4
Century HS
Wed, 15 May Oakdale 2A Softball West Region Section I Finals
W 8-3
Century HS