BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 CENTURY BOYS
VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 24 Mar Sherwood 11:30 pm Sherwood HS
Thr, 26 Mar Winters Mill 11:30 pm Winters Mill HS
Tue, 31 Mar Francis Scott Key 11:30 pm Francis Scott Key HS
Thr, 2 Apr Manchester Valley 11:30 pm Century HS
Tue, 7 Apr Westminster 11:30 pm Century HS
Sat, 11 Apr TBA River Hill Tournament
TBA
River Hill HS
Sat, 11 Apr TBA River Hill Tournament
6:00 pm
River Hill HS
Tue, 14 Apr Mount Hebron 11:30 pm Century HS
Thr, 16 Apr South Carroll 11:30 pm South Carroll HS
Sat, 18 Apr Gerstell 11:00 am Gerstell Academy
Sat, 18 Apr Gerstell 4:00 pm Gerstell Academy
Mon, 20 Apr Middletown 11:30 pm Century HS
Thr, 23 Apr Liberty 11:30 pm Century HS
Mon, 27 Apr Dulaney 11:30 pm Meadowood Regional Park
Wed, 29 Apr Franklin 10:15 pm Franklin HS

2020 CENTURY GIRLS
VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 24 Mar Boonsboro 11:30 pm Century HS
Thr, 26 Mar Winters Mill 11:15 pm Century HS
Mon, 30 Mar Gerstell 9:00 pm Gerstell Academy
Tue, 31 Mar Francis Scott Key 11:15 pm Century HS
Thr, 2 Apr Manchester Valley 11:15 pm Manchester Valley HS
Tue, 7 Apr Westminster 11:15 pm Westminster HS
Sat, 11 Apr TBA Southern Tournament
TBA
Southern HS
Sat, 11 Apr TBA Southern Tournament
TBA
Southern HS
Tue, 14 Apr Mount Hebron 10:30 pm Mount Hebron HS
Thr, 16 Apr South Carroll 11:15 pm Century HS
Tue, 21 Apr Middletown 12:00 am Middletown HS
Thr, 23 Apr Liberty 11:15 pm Liberty HS
Mon, 27 Apr Dulaney 11:30 pm Century HS
Fri, 1 May Patterson Mill 11:00 pm Patterson Mill HS