BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 CENTURY VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Dundalk L 10-34 Century HS
Fri, 13 Sep Poolesville W 22-6 Poolesville HS
Fri, 20 Sep Liberty L 9-34 Liberty HS
Fri, 27 Sep Winters Mill W 28-7 Winters Mill HS
Fri, 4 Oct Francis Scott Key W 35-6 Century HS
Fri, 11 Oct Manchester Valley W 27-14 Century HS
Fri, 18 Oct Westminster L 0-35 Westminster HS
Fri, 25 Oct South Carroll W 34-13 Century HS
Fri, 1 Nov Havre de Grace W 42-21 Century HS
Sat, 9 Nov Glenelg 2A Football West Region 1st Round
L 14-31
Glenelg HS