BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 CENTURY VARSITY FIELD HOCKEY SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Sat, 7 Sep Southern W 5-1 Southern HS
Sat, 7 Sep Northern-Calvert Chesapeake Tournament
W 8-0
Chesapeake-AA HS
Mon, 9 Sep McDonogh L 0-3 McDonogh School
Thr, 12 Sep Franklin L 1-2 Century HS
Wed, 18 Sep C. Milton Wright W 1-0 C. Milton Wright HS
Thr, 19 Sep Winters Mill W 4-0 Winters Mill HS
Tue, 24 Sep Francis Scott Key W 4-0 Century HS
Thr, 26 Sep Manchester Valley W 1-0 Manchester Valley HS
Tue, 1 Oct Westminster W 2-1 Century HS
Thr, 3 Oct South Carroll W 2-0 Century HS
Mon, 7 Oct Dulaney L 1-2 Century HS
Fri, 11 Oct Glenelg W 2-0 Glenelg HS
Mon, 14 Oct Liberty L 0-2 Century HS
Wed, 16 Oct Patterson Mill W 3-0 Century HS
Wed, 30 Oct Manchester Valley 2A Field Hockey North Region II Final
W 2-1
Western Regional Park
Fri, 1 Nov Oakdale 2A Field Hockey State Quarterfinals
L 1-2