BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 CENTURY
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 5 Dec Owings Mills W 67-58 Century HS
Mon, 9 Dec Ben Franklin W 64-52 Ben Franklin/Masonville Cove
Fri, 13 Dec Winters Mill W 62-30 Century HS
Tue, 17 Dec Fallston W 75-41 Fallston HS
Thr, 19 Dec Francis Scott Key W 62-51 Francis Scott Key HS
Thr, 26 Dec Catoctin Liberty Tournament
W 95-54
Liberty HS
Sat, 28 Dec Marriotts Ridge Liberty Tournament - Freedom Division Championship
W 66-42
Liberty HS
Fri, 3 Jan Manchester Valley W 71-54 Manchester Valley HS
Wed, 8 Jan Westminster L 46-52 Century HS
Fri, 10 Jan South Carroll W 62-46 South Carroll HS
Tue, 14 Jan Silver Oak Academy W 66-47 Century HS
Fri, 17 Jan Liberty W 58-55 Century HS
Wed, 22 Jan Silver Oak Academy W 61-40 Silver Oak Academy
Fri, 24 Jan Winters Mill W 65-27 Winters Mill HS
Tue, 28 Jan Francis Scott Key W 61-34 Century HS
Fri, 31 Jan Manchester Valley W 60-45 Century HS
Tue, 4 Feb Westminster W 64-52 Westminster HS
Fri, 7 Feb South Carroll W 54-44 Century HS
Mon, 10 Feb Franklin L 56-64 Century HS
Fri, 14 Feb Liberty W 50-47 Liberty HS
Tue, 18 Feb River Hill W 51-48 River Hill HS
Fri, 21 Feb Hereford 5:30 pm Century HS

2019-2020 CENTURY
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 5 Dec Loch Raven L 30-40 Loch Raven HS
Wed, 11 Dec Southern-AA W 30-24 Southern HS
Thr, 12 Dec Winters Mill 11:30 pm Winters Mill HS
Thr, 12 Dec Winters Mill 11:30 pm Winters Mill HS
Tue, 17 Dec Fallston W 45-38 Century HS
Thr, 19 Dec Francis Scott Key W 43-36 Century HS
Fri, 20 Dec Atholton L 44-45 Century HS
Fri, 27 Dec Poolesville Williamsport Tournament
L 42-49
Williamsport HS
Sun, 29 Dec Wootton Williamsport Tournament
L 47-49
Williamsport HS
Sat, 4 Jan Manchester Valley L 30-33 Century HS
Thr, 9 Jan South Carroll 11:30 pm Century HS
Mon, 13 Jan Glenelg W 46-44 Glenelg HS
Thr, 16 Jan Liberty L 25-54 Liberty HS
Fri, 24 Jan Winters Mill W 52-36 Century HS
Tue, 28 Jan Francis Scott Key W 42-38 Francis Scott Key HS
Thr, 30 Jan Manchester Valley W 43-39 Manchester Valley HS
Tue, 4 Feb Westminster L 35-49 Century HS
Fri, 7 Feb South Carroll W 41-38 South Carroll HS
Mon, 10 Feb Franklin W 33-31 Franklin HS
Fri, 14 Feb Liberty W 49-34 Century HS
Tue, 18 Feb Tuscarora L 46-48 Century HS
Fri, 21 Feb Hereford L 27-53 Hereford HS