BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 CENTURY BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 7 Dec Franklin W 77-61 Franklin HS
Wed, 12 Dec Hereford W 58-32 Hereford HS
Fri, 14 Dec Francis Scott Key W 72-43 Century HS
Wed, 19 Dec Manchester Valley W 78-52 Century HS
Fri, 21 Dec Westminster W 55-46 Century HS
Thr, 27 Dec City College Liberty Tournament
L 72-75
Liberty HS
Fri, 28 Dec Marriotts Ridge Liberty Tournament
L 54-65
Liberty HS
Wed, 2 Jan South Carroll W 66-46 Century HS
Fri, 4 Jan Silver Oak Academy W 66-23 Silver Oak Academy
Mon, 7 Jan Winters Mill W 62-35 Century HS
Fri, 11 Jan Liberty L 78-79 Liberty HS
Tue, 15 Jan Owings Mills W 61-44 Century HS
Fri, 18 Jan Francis Scott Key W 55-41 Francis Scott Key HS
Tue, 22 Jan Manchester Valley W 58-41 Manchester Valley HS
Fri, 25 Jan Westminster W 58-55 Westminster HS
Mon, 4 Feb C. Milton Wright W 75-54 Century HS
Fri, 8 Feb Liberty W 66-64 Century HS
Wed, 13 Feb Silver Oak Academy W 82-45 Silver Oak Academy
Fri, 15 Feb Fallston W 61-26 Century HS
Tue, 19 Feb Winters Mill W 67-40 Winters Mill HS
Fri, 22 Feb South Carroll W 63-49 South Carroll HS
Mon, 25 Feb Glenelg W 78-70 Glenelg HS
Mon, 4 Mar South Carroll 2A Boys Basketball West Region Section I Semifinals
W 66-49
Century HS
Wed, 6 Mar Oakdale 2A Boys Basketball West Region Section I Final
L 53-69
Century HS

2018-19 CENTURY GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 6 Dec Williamsport W 39-37 Century HS
Sat, 8 Dec Atholton L 55-67 Atholton HS
Mon, 10 Dec Glenelg L 35-37 Century HS
Wed, 12 Dec Hereford L 28-52 Century HS
Fri, 14 Dec Francis Scott Key L 28-47 Francis Scott Key HS
Wed, 19 Dec Manchester Valley L 33-56 Manchester Valley HS
Fri, 21 Dec Westminster L 29-61 Westminster HS
Thr, 27 Dec Joppatowne Vernon Brown Tournament - White Division
W 48-30
Fallston HS
Fri, 28 Dec Dulaney Vernon Brown Tournament - White Division Championship
L 35-55
Fallston HS
Wed, 2 Jan South Carroll L 34-38 South Carroll HS
Tue, 8 Jan Winters Mill L 25-49 Winters Mill HS
Thr, 10 Jan Liberty L 37-41 Century HS
Mon, 14 Jan Owings Mills 11:30 am Owings Mills HS
Fri, 18 Jan Francis Scott Key L 25-45 Century HS
Wed, 23 Jan Manchester Valley L 41-46 Century HS
Fri, 25 Jan Westminster L 33-44 Century HS
Mon, 4 Feb C. Milton Wright W 39-26 C. Milton Wright HS
Fri, 8 Feb Liberty L 40-49 Liberty HS
Wed, 13 Feb Fallston W 58-56 Fallston HS
Tue, 19 Feb Winters Mill 12:30 pm Century HS
Fri, 22 Feb South Carroll L 40-58 Century HS
Mon, 25 Feb Loch Raven L 36-40 Century HS
Sat, 2 Mar Liberty 2A Girls Basketball West Region Section I Quarterfinals
L 43-49
Liberty HS