BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 CENTURY
VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 21 Mar Mount Hebron 12:00 pm Mount Hebron HS
Mon, 23 Mar Gerstell 4:30 pm Century HS
Wed, 25 Mar Winters Mill 4:30 pm Century HS
Sat, 28 Mar Francis Scott Key 11:00 am Century HS
Mon, 30 Mar Manchester Valley 4:30 pm Manchester Valley HS
Wed, 1 Apr Westminster 4:30 pm Century HS
Fri, 3 Apr South Carroll 4:30 pm Century HS
Mon, 6 Apr Franklin 4:00 pm Franklin HS
Wed, 8 Apr Liberty 4:30 pm Liberty HS
Sat, 11 Apr TBA Tournament
TBA
Sat, 11 Apr TBA Tournament
TBA
Tue, 14 Apr Dulaney 4:30 pm Century HS
Wed, 15 Apr Winters Mill 4:30 pm Winters Mill HS
Fri, 17 Apr Manchester Valley 4:30 pm Century HS
Mon, 20 Apr Francis Scott Key 4:30 pm Francis Scott Key HS
Wed, 22 Apr Westminster 4:30 pm Westminster HS
Fri, 24 Apr South Carroll 4:30 pm South Carroll HS
Mon, 27 Apr Thomas Johnson 4:30 pm Thomas Johnson
Wed, 29 Apr Liberty 4:30 pm Century HS
Thr, 30 Apr Southern 4:30 pm Century HS
Thr, 30 Apr Southern-AA 4:30 pm Century HS