BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 CENTENNIAL BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 10 Sep Howard L 1-2 Howard HS
Thr, 12 Sep Mount Hebron 2-2 Mount Hebron HS
Tue, 17 Sep Hammond W 4-1 Centennial HS
Thr, 19 Sep Wilde Lake L 0-1 Centennial HS
Tue, 24 Sep Reservoir L 3-4 Reservoir HS
Thr, 26 Sep Glenelg W 3-2 Centennial HS
Tue, 1 Oct Liberty L 0-2 Centennial HS
Fri, 4 Oct Atholton W 4-0 Atholton HS
Mon, 7 Oct Oakland Mills W 1-0 Oakland Mills HS
Thr, 10 Oct Long Reach W 4-0 Centennial HS
Tue, 15 Oct River Hill W 2-1 River Hill HS
Thr, 17 Oct Marriotts Ridge W 5-2 Centennial HS
Sat, 26 Oct Marriotts Ridge 3A Boys Soccer East Region Semifinals
L 1-2
Centennial HS

2019 CENTENNIAL GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 7 Sep North County Catonsville Tournament
W 7-0
Catonsville HS
Sat, 7 Sep Catonsville Catonsville Tournament
L 2-3
Catonsville HS
Tue, 10 Sep Howard W 3-1 Centennial HS
Thr, 12 Sep Mount Hebron W 2-0 Centennial HS
Mon, 16 Sep Mount de Sales L 0-2 Mount de Sales
Thr, 19 Sep Wilde Lake L 0-3 Wilde Lake HS
Tue, 24 Sep Reservoir 4:30 pm Centennial HS
Thr, 26 Sep Glenelg W 3-1 Glenelg HS
Sat, 28 Sep Westminster W 1-0 Centennial HS
Fri, 4 Oct Atholton W 2-1 Atholton HS
Mon, 7 Oct Liberty L 0-1 Centennial HS
Thr, 10 Oct Long Reach W 2-1 Centennial HS
Tue, 15 Oct River Hill L 0-1 Centennial HS
Thr, 17 Oct Marriotts Ridge L 0-1 Marriotts Ridge HS
Fri, 25 Oct Mount Hebron 3A Girls Soccer East Region Semifinals
L 0-1
Mount Hebron HS