BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 CATONSVILLE VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Fri, 6 Sep Century 4:15 pm Century HS
Fri, 13 Sep Lansdowne W 3-0 Catonsville HS
Wed, 18 Sep Towson 4:00 pm Towson HS
Fri, 20 Sep Perry Hall 4:00 pm Perry Hall HS
Sat, 21 Sep TBA Western Tech Tournament
TBA
Western-Tech HS
Wed, 25 Sep Loch Raven W 3-0 Catonsville HS
Fri, 27 Sep Hereford L 0-3 Hereford HS
Fri, 4 Oct Carver A&T W 3-1 Catonsville HS
Mon, 7 Oct Glen Burnie W 3-0 Glen Burnie HS
Fri, 11 Oct Western Tech L 0-3 Western-Tech HS
Tue, 15 Oct Eastern Tech W 3-2 Catonsville HS
Wed, 16 Oct Franklin W 3-0 Catonsville HS
Mon, 21 Oct Dulaney L 0-3 Dulaney HS
Wed, 23 Oct Western W 3-0 Western HS
Thr, 31 Oct Mervo 4A Volleyball North Region Section I Quarterfinals
W 3-0
Catonsville HS
Mon, 4 Nov Dulaney 4A Volleyball North Region Section I Semifinals
L 2-3
Dulaney HS