BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 CATONSVILLE
VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 20 Mar Mount de Sales PPD Catonsville HS
Sat, 21 Mar Sparrows Point PPD Catonsville HS
Mon, 23 Mar Eastern Tech PPD Eastern Tech HS
Wed, 25 Mar Perry Hall PPD Perry Hall HS
Fri, 27 Mar Towson PPD Catonsville HS
Fri, 27 Mar Dulaney PPD Dulaney HS
Mon, 30 Mar Sparrows Point PPD Sparrows Point HS
Wed, 1 Apr Dulaney PPD Dulaney HS
Fri, 3 Apr Western Tech PPD Catonsville HS
Wed, 15 Apr Lansdowne PPD Lansdowne HS
Thr, 16 Apr Archbishop Spalding PPD Archbishop Spalding HS
Fri, 17 Apr Eastern Tech PPD Catonsville HS
Tue, 21 Apr Dulaney PPD Dulaney HS
Wed, 22 Apr Perry Hall PPD Catonsville HS
Thr, 23 Apr McDonogh PPD McDonogh School
Fri, 24 Apr Towson PPD Towson HS
Fri, 24 Apr Dulaney PPD Catonsville HS
Mon, 27 Apr Kenwood PPD Kenwood HS
Wed, 29 Apr Lansdowne PPD Catonsville HS
Fri, 1 May Dulaney PPD Catonsville HS
Mon, 4 May Dundalk PPD Dundalk HS