BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 CATONSVILLE VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 26 Mar Carver A&T W 12-0 Catonsville HS
Wed, 27 Mar Lansdowne W 2-0 Lansdowne HS
Fri, 29 Mar Mount de Sales L 4-17 Catonsville HS
Mon, 1 Apr Dulaney W 7-2 Catonsville HS
Tue, 2 Apr Eastern Tech W 2-0 Eastern Tech HS
Thr, 4 Apr Franklin W 9-2 Catonsville HS
Mon, 8 Apr Hereford W 17-0 Hereford HS
Tue, 9 Apr Kenwood W 10-5 Catonsville HS
Thr, 11 Apr McDonogh L 8-13 Catonsville HS
Mon, 15 Apr Sparrows Point W 17-0 Sparrows Point HS
Tue, 16 Apr Patapsco W 11-0 Patapsco HS
Thr, 18 Apr Perry Hall W 4-1 Catonsville HS
Tue, 23 Apr Sparrows Point W 9-0 Catonsville HS
Thr, 25 Apr Towson L 3-4 Towson HS
Mon, 29 Apr Winters Mill W 3-2 Catonsville HS
Tue, 30 Apr Franklin W 12-1 Frankin HS
Wed, 1 May Patapsco W 13-1 Catonsville HS
Thr, 2 May Manchester Valley W 15-1 Manchester Valley HS
Tue, 7 May Towson Baltimore County Softball Championship
L 0-4
CCBC-Catonsville
Tue, 14 May Howard 4A Softball North Region Section I Semifinals
L 1-6
Catonsville HS