BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 CATONSVILLE BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Westminster Catonsville Tournament
W 3-0
Catonsville HS
Sat, 7 Sep Leonardtown Catonsville Tournament
L 0-5
Catonsville HS
Mon, 9 Sep Century L 0-4 Century HS
Tue, 10 Sep Pikesville 4:15 pm Catonsville HS
Wed, 11 Sep Mount St. Joseph L 1-4 Catonsville HS
Thr, 19 Sep Towson L 0-2 Towson HS
Mon, 23 Sep Dulaney L 2-3 Catonsville HS
Thr, 26 Sep Eastern Tech L 0-4 Eastern Tech HS
Tue, 1 Oct Loch Raven W 6-0 Catonsville HS
Thr, 3 Oct Perry Hall L 0-1 Catonsville HS
Thr, 10 Oct Hereford L 0-2 Hereford HS
Tue, 15 Oct Sparrows Point 2-2 (2OT) Sparrows Point HS
Wed, 16 Oct Oakland Mills L 0-4 Oakland Mills HS
Mon, 21 Oct Lansdowne 0-0 (2OT) Catonsville HS
Fri, 25 Oct Parkville 4A Boys Soccer North Region Quarterfinals
W 4-2
Parkville HS
Tue, 29 Oct Dulaney 4A Boys Soccer North Region I Final
L 0-1
Dulaney HS

2019 CATONSVILLE GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 7 Sep Oakland Mills Catonsville Tournament
L 2-3
Catonsville HS
Sat, 7 Sep Centennial Catonsville Tournament
W 3-2
Catonsville HS
Tue, 10 Sep Pikesville 3:00 pm Catonsville HS
Fri, 13 Sep Catholic High W 2-0 Catonsville HS
Tue, 17 Sep Hammond 4:30 pm Hammond HS
Thr, 19 Sep Towson L 0-5 Catonsville HS
Tue, 24 Sep Dulaney L 0-3 Dulaney HS
Thr, 26 Sep Eastern Tech L 0-1 Catonsville HS
Sat, 28 Sep Mount de Sales L 0-2 Mount de Sales
Tue, 1 Oct Loch Raven W 1-0 Loch Raven HS
Thr, 3 Oct Perry Hall L 2-4 Perry Hall HS
Thr, 10 Oct Hereford L 1-4 Catonsville HS
Mon, 14 Oct Sparrows Point L 1-3 Catonsville HS
Fri, 18 Oct Garrison Forest W 6-1 Garrison Forest School
Mon, 21 Oct Century 4:30 pm Catonsville HS
Fri, 25 Oct Parkville 4A Girls Soccer North Region Semifinals
W 7-0
Catonsville HS
Tue, 29 Oct Perry Hall 4A Girls Soccer North Region I Final
L 0-6
Perry Hall HS