BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 CATONSVILLE BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 21 Mar Manchester Valley L 9-10 Manchester Valley HS
Sat, 23 Mar TBA Linganore Tournament
TBA
Linganore HS
Tue, 26 Mar Mount Hebron L 5-10 Mount Hebron HS
Wed, 27 Mar Franklin W 16-6 Catonsville HS
Sat, 30 Mar Mount St. Joseph L 2-10 Catonsville HS
Tue, 2 Apr Hereford L 4-9 Hereford HS
Fri, 5 Apr Eastern Tech W 8-3 Eastern Regional Park
Fri, 12 Apr Towson L 4-9 Catonsville HS
Mon, 15 Apr Oakland Mills W 17-3 Catonsville HS
Tue, 16 Apr Dulaney L 4-5 Dulaney HS
Thr, 18 Apr Middletown Marriotts Ridge Tournament
W 8-7
Marriotts Ridge HS
Thr, 18 Apr La Plata Marriotts Ridge Tournament
W 9-6
Marriotts Ridge HS
Wed, 24 Apr Perry Hall L 5-6 Catonsville HS
Thr, 25 Apr Pikesville W 12-1 Pikesville HS
Fri, 26 Apr Franklin 4:15 pm Frankin HS
Wed, 1 May Sparrows Point 4:15 pm Sparrows Point HS
Fri, 10 May Dulaney 4A Boys Lacrosse North Region Section I Semifinal
W 7-6
Dulaney HS
Mon, 13 May Howard 4A Boys Lacrosse North Region Section I Final
L 3-4
Howard HS

2019 CATONSVILLE GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 21 Mar Manchester Valley PPD Catonsville HS
Wed, 27 Mar Franklin W 15-5 Frankin HS
Mon, 1 Apr Loch Raven W 20-4 Catonsville HS
Wed, 3 Apr Hereford L 11-19 Catonsville HS
Sat, 6 Apr Bel Air Catonsville Tournament
11-11
Catonsville HS
Sat, 6 Apr Century Catonsville Tournament
TBA
Catonsville HS
Tue, 9 Apr Bel Air W 16-11 Bel Air HS
Fri, 12 Apr Towson W 17-11 Towson HS
Tue, 16 Apr Dulaney W 18-14 Catonsville HS
Tue, 23 Apr Westminster W 20-19 Catonsville HS
Wed, 24 Apr Perry Hall W 18-7 Perry Hall HS
Mon, 29 Apr Winters Mill W 19-12 Winters Mill HS
Wed, 1 May Sparrows Point W 22-6 Catonsville HS
Sun, 5 May Hereford Baltimore County Girls Lacrosse Championship
L 9-20
Hereford HS
Fri, 10 May Howard 4A Girls Lacrosse North Region Section I Semifinal
TBA
Catonsville HS