BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 CATONSVILLE
BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 20 Mar Hereford 5:15 pm Hereford HS
Tue, 24 Mar Western Tech 5:15 pm Catonsville HS
Thr, 26 Mar Towson 5:15 pm Catonsville HS
Fri, 27 Mar Westminster 10:15 pm Catonsville HS
Thr, 2 Apr Dulaney 3:45 pm Meadowood Regional Park
Sat, 11 Apr Mount St. Joseph 1:00 pm Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 14 Apr Perry Hall 5:15 pm Catonsville HS
Wed, 15 Apr Manchester Valley 11:30 pm Manchester Valley HS
Sat, 18 Apr TBA Calvert Tournament
TBA
Calvert School
Sat, 18 Apr TBA Calvert Tournament
TBA
Calvert School
Mon, 20 Apr Franklin 5:15 pm Franklin HS
Thr, 23 Apr Towson 5:15 pm Towson HS
Wed, 29 Apr Mount Hebron 5:15 pm Catonsville HS
Thr, 30 Apr Kenwood 5:15 pm Catonsville HS

2020 CATONSVILLE
GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 24 Mar Sparrows Point 5:15 pm Sparrows Point HS
Thr, 26 Mar Towson 5:15 pm Towson HS
Fri, 27 Mar Westminster 11:15 pm Westminster HS
Tue, 31 Mar Hereford 5:15 pm Catonsville HS
Thr, 2 Apr Dulaney 5:15 pm Catonsville HS
Thr, 9 Apr Baldwinsville (NY) 3:45 pm Catonsville HS
Sat, 11 Apr TBA Centennial Tournament
11:00 am
Western Regional Park
Sat, 11 Apr TBA Centennial Tournament
3:00 pm
Western Regional Park
Tue, 14 Apr Perry Hall 5:15 pm Perry Hall HS
Thr, 16 Apr Franklin 5:15 pm Franklin HS
Sat, 18 Apr Manchester Valley 11:30 am Manchester Valley HS
Mon, 20 Apr Eastern Tech 5:15 pm Catonsville HS
Thr, 23 Apr Loch Raven 6:00 pm Catonsville HS
Wed, 29 Apr Mount Hebron 5:30 pm Mount Hebron HS