BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL

2019 CATHOLIC HIGH VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 18 Mar Chapelgate Christian L 0-10 Chapelgate Christian Academy
Wed, 20 Mar Maryvale Prep W 7-6 Maryvale Prep
Mon, 25 Mar Eastern Tech L 4-20 Eastern Tech HS
Wed, 27 Mar Mount de Sales L 3-12 Mount de Sales
Fri, 29 Mar Archbishop Spalding L 1-16 Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 3 Apr McDonogh L 1-13 Catholic High
Thr, 4 Apr Broadneck 3:00 pm Broadneck HS
Mon, 8 Apr John Carroll 3:00 pm John Carroll School
Tue, 9 Apr Mount de Sales L 3-14 Catholic High
Thr, 11 Apr Winters Mill L 1-14 Catholic High
Mon, 15 Apr Annapolis Area Christian W 15-13 Annapolis Area Christian School
Wed, 17 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 3-22 Catholic High
Wed, 24 Apr McDonogh L 5-16 McDonogh School
Tue, 30 Apr John Carroll L 4-20 Catholic High
Wed, 1 May Century L 3-8 Century HS
Tue, 7 May John Carroll AAM A Conference Softball Quarterfinals
L 0-10
John Carroll School