Category: UCBAC Wrestling

Weekend wrestling brief

Dunbar is second, Owings Mills third at King of the Mat Duals, Mike Fouts breaks Sparrows Point win record, Liberty wins Hammond title, Bel Air takes top honors at the Battle at the Bridge, Iron Horse Duals loaded with firepower as Southern Garrett claims the crown

Read More

Oakland Mills takes home SnOverlea Tournament title

Scorpions crown four champs; Lansdowne is second with three champs; Farace and Kalu named outstanding wrestlers (VIDEO HERE!!)

Read More
VSN Skyscraper 2