Category: Owings Mills Wrestling

Setting the highest of standards

 Mount St. Joseph’s Chris Barnabae and Centennial’s Kraisser cap historic campaigns with VSN’s Wrestler of the Year honors; Owings Mills’ Ryan Mackin and St. Joe’s Henry Barnabae are co-Coaches of the Year

Read More

Spalding tops Owings Mills in an early season dual thriller

Cavaliers win the battle of bonus points to claim victory (VIDEO HERE)

Read More
VSN Skyscraper 2


Pin It on Pinterest