Category: Howard County Wrestling

Setting the highest of standards

 Mount St. Joseph’s Chris Barnabae and Centennial’s Kraisser cap historic campaigns with VSN’s Wrestler of the Year honors; Owings Mills’ Ryan Mackin and St. Joe’s Henry Barnabae are co-Coaches of the Year

Read More

Mat Kings

VSN extends its top wrestling honors to Owings Mills’ Phil Smith, Dunbar’s Jorden Pryor, St. Joe’s Austin Stith and Glenelg’s Matt Bichner

Read More

Oakland Mills takes home SnOverlea Tournament title

Scorpions crown four champs; Lansdowne is second with three champs; Farace and Kalu named outstanding wrestlers (VIDEO HERE!!)

Read More

Marriotts Ridge claims Severna Park Scuffle crown

Mustangs bring home five titles, Mount Hebron is 2nd with three champs, Bauer avenges loss to Mansfield (VIDEO ON ALL FINALS MATCHES HERE)

Read More
VSN Skyscraper 2


Pin It on Pinterest