Category: Baltimore County Wrestling News

Setting the highest of standards

 Mount St. Joseph’s Chris Barnabae and Centennial’s Kraisser cap historic campaigns with VSN’s Wrestler of the Year honors; Owings Mills’ Ryan Mackin and St. Joe’s Henry Barnabae are co-Coaches of the Year

Read More

Mat Kings

VSN extends its top wrestling honors to Owings Mills’ Phil Smith, Dunbar’s Jorden Pryor, St. Joe’s Austin Stith and Glenelg’s Matt Bichner

Read More