BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 CARVER VO-TECH VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar Forest Park 10:45 am Carver Vo-Tech
Wed, 27 Mar Patterson 10:45 am Carver Vo-Tech
Fri, 29 Mar Western 10:45 am Western HS
Mon, 1 Apr Reginald Lewis 2:45 pm Reginald Lewis HS
Fri, 5 Apr Digital Harbor 2:45 pm Carver Vo-Tech
Mon, 8 Apr Forest Park 2:45 pm Forest Park HS
Wed, 10 Apr Western 2:45 pm Carver Vo-Tech
Wed, 24 Apr Dunbar 11:30 am Dunbar HS
Wed, 24 Apr Dunbar 1:30 pm Dunbar HS
Fri, 26 Apr Reginald Lewis 10:45 am Reginald Lewis HS
Wed, 1 May Southwestern 9:30 am Southwestern HS
Wed, 1 May ACCE 2:45 pm ACCE