BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 CARVER A&T VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 26 Mar Catonsville L 0-12 Catonsville HS
Thr, 28 Mar Dulaney L 1-11 Dulaney HS
Mon, 1 Apr Eastern Tech L 1-22 Eastern Tech HS
Tue, 2 Apr Franklin L 17-20 Frankin HS
Thr, 4 Apr Hereford 3:00 pm Carver Center A&T
Mon, 8 Apr Kenwood L 1-15 Kenwood HS
Tue, 9 Apr Lansdowne L 3-21 Carver Center A&T
Thr, 11 Apr Franklin L 9-14 Carver Center A&T
Mon, 15 Apr Patapsco 3:00 pm Carver Center A&T
Tue, 16 Apr Perry Hall L 0-18 Perry Hall HS
Wed, 17 Apr Sparrows Point L 0-11 Carver Center A&T
Tue, 23 Apr Towson L 3-12 Carver Center A&T
Tue, 30 Apr Patapsco L 5-14 Patapsco HS
Wed, 1 May Kenwood L 3-17 Carver Center A&T
Fri, 3 May Parkville 3:00 pm Carver Center A&T
Mon, 6 May Pikesville 3:00 pm Carver Center A&T
Thr, 9 May Chesapeake-BC 1A Softball North Region Section I Quarterfinal
W 12-3
Chesapeake-BC HS
Tue, 14 May Western Tech 1A Softball North Region Section I Semifinal
3:00 pm
Carver Center A&T
Wed, 15 May Sparrows Point 1A Softball North Region Section I Final
L 3-19
Sparrows Point HS