BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 CARVER A&T
VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 21 Mar Kenwood PPD Carver Center A&T
Mon, 23 Mar Western Tech PPD Western-Tech HS
Wed, 25 Mar Eastern Tech PPD Eastern Tech HS
Fri, 27 Mar Patapsco PPD Carver Center A&T
Wed, 1 Apr Dundalk PPD Carver Center A&T
Fri, 3 Apr Loch Raven PPD Loch Raven HS
Wed, 15 Apr Hereford PPD Hereford HS
Thr, 16 Apr Edgewood PPD Carver Center A&T
Fri, 17 Apr Chesapeake-BC PPD Chesapeake-BC HS
Wed, 22 Apr Dundalk PPD Dundalk HS
Fri, 24 Apr Parkville PPD Carver Center A&T
Mon, 27 Apr Perry Hall PPD Perry Hall HS
Wed, 29 Apr Western Tech PPD Carver Center A&T
Fri, 1 May Franklin PPD Franklin HS
Mon, 4 May Patapsco PPD Patapsco HS