BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 CARVER CENTER A&T BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Tue, 10 Sep Chesapeake-BC 3:00 pm Chesapeake-BC HS
Tue, 10 Sep Towson L 0-8 Carver Center A&T
Thr, 19 Sep Owings Mill L 0-15 Owings Mills HS
Tue, 24 Sep Dundalk L 0-6 Carver Center A&T
Thr, 26 Sep Parkville L 0-10 Carver Center A&T
Tue, 1 Oct Franklin L 0-12 Franklin HS
Thr, 3 Oct Patapsco L 0-8 Patapsco HS
Tue, 15 Oct Pikesville 4:15 pm Pikesville HS
Thr, 17 Oct Lansdowne L 0-11 Lansdowne HS
Wed, 23 Oct New Town 2A Boys Soccer North Region Quarterfinals
L 0-3
New Town HS

2019 CARVER CENTER A&T GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 10 Sep Towson L 0-4 Towson HS
Thr, 12 Sep St. Paul's School for Girls L 0-8 St. Paul’s School for Girls
Tue, 17 Sep Chesapeake-BC W 12-0 Chesapeake-BC HS
Thr, 19 Sep Owings Mill 4:15 pm Carver Center A&T
Fri, 20 Sep Bel Air L 1-7 Bel Air HS
Tue, 24 Sep Dundalk 4:30 pm Dundalk HS
Thr, 26 Sep Parkville W 3-1 Parkville HS
Tue, 1 Oct Franklin W 2-1 Carver Center A&T
Thr, 3 Oct Patapsco W 1-0 Carver Center A&T
Mon, 7 Oct Western Tech 2:45 pm Carver Center A&T
Thr, 10 Oct Kenwood W 5-1 Kenwood HS
Tue, 15 Oct Pikesville 2:45 pm Carver Center A&T
Fri, 25 Oct Owings Mill 2A Girls Soccer North Region Semifinals
W 8-0
Carver Center A&T
Tue, 29 Oct Milford Mill 2A Girls Soccer North Region I Final
L 1-8
Carver Center A&T
Sat, 2 Nov Middletown 2A Girls Soccer State Quarterfinals
L 0-1
Middletown HS