BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 CARVER A&T
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Dec Sparrows Point L 52-63 Sparrows Point HS
Thr, 12 Dec Catonsville 5:30 pm Catonsville HS
Fri, 13 Dec Chesapeake-BC 5:30 pm Chesapeake-BC HS
Mon, 16 Dec Park 6:00 pm Park School
Tue, 17 Dec Eastern Tech 5:30 pm Carver Center A&T
Mon, 6 Jan Towson 5:30 pm Carver Center A&T
Wed, 8 Jan Dundalk 5:30 pm Carver Center A&T
Wed, 15 Jan Loch Raven 5:30 pm Carver Center A&T
Fri, 17 Jan Owings Mills 5:30 pm Carver Center A&T
Tue, 21 Jan Milford Mill 5:30 pm Milford Mill Academy
Wed, 22 Jan Sparrows Point 5:30 pm Carver Center A&T
Sat, 25 Jan Gerstell 3:30 pm Gerstell Academy
Mon, 27 Jan New Town 5:30 pm New Town HS
Wed, 29 Jan Parkville 5:30 pm Parkville HS
Fri, 31 Jan Pikesville 5:30 pm Carver Center A&T
Wed, 5 Feb Patapsco 5:30 pm Patapsco HS
Fri, 7 Feb Dulaney 5:30 pm Dulaney HS
Wed, 12 Feb Kenwood 5:30 pm Carver Center A&T
Fri, 14 Feb Hereford 5:30 pm Carver Center A&T
Wed, 19 Feb Overlea 5:30 pm Overlea HS

2019-2020 CARVER A&T
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Dec Sparrows Point W 41-26 Sparrows Point HS
Mon, 9 Dec Overlea 5:30 pm Carver Center A&T
Wed, 11 Dec Franklin 11:30 pm Franklin HS
Fri, 13 Dec Chesapeake-BC 5:30 pm Carver Center A&T
Mon, 16 Dec Park 4:15 pm Park School
Tue, 17 Dec Eastern Tech 5:30 pm Eastern Tech HS
Wed, 8 Jan Dundalk 5:30 pm Dundalk HS
Wed, 15 Jan Loch Raven 5:30 pm Loch Raven HS
Fri, 17 Jan Owings Mills 5:30 pm Owings Mills HS
Tue, 21 Jan Milford Mill 5:30 pm Carver Center A&T
Wed, 22 Jan Sparrows Point 5:30 pm Sparrows Point HS
Mon, 27 Jan New Town 5:30 pm Carver Center A&T
Wed, 29 Jan Parkville 5:30 pm Carver Center A&T
Wed, 5 Feb Patapsco 5:30 pm Carver Center A&T
Fri, 7 Feb Dulaney 5:30 pm Carver Center A&T
Wed, 12 Feb Kenwood 5:30 pm Kenwood HS
Fri, 14 Feb Hereford 5:30 pm Hereford HS
Wed, 19 Feb Overlea 5:30 pm Carver Center A&T