BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 CARVER A&T VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 21 Mar Owings Mill 2:45 pm Carver Center A&T
Tue, 26 Mar Patapsco W 22-10 Patapsco HS
Thr, 28 Mar Dundalk L 2-11 Carver Center A&T
Mon, 1 Apr Kenwood L 5-15 Kenwood HS
Wed, 3 Apr Loch Raven L 5-13 Carver Center A&T
Mon, 8 Apr Pikesville L 2-10 Carver Center A&T
Tue, 9 Apr Franklin L 6-24 Franklin HS
Thr, 11 Apr Randallstown L 1-23 Carver Center A&T
Wed, 17 Apr Dundalk L 6-10 Dundalk HS
Thr, 18 Apr Parkville L 1-20 Parkville HS
Tue, 23 Apr Kenwood L 4-17 Carver Center A&T
Thr, 25 Apr Loch Raven L 0-10 Loch Raven HS
Mon, 29 Apr Parkville L 0-14 Carver Center A&T
Tue, 30 Apr Patapsco 2:45 pm Carver Center A&T
Wed, 1 May Franklin L 8-14 Carver Center A&T
Fri, 3 May Randallstown L 1-34 Randallstown HS
Thr, 9 May Randallstown 1A Baseball North Region Section I Quarterfinals
L 3-13
Randallstown HS