BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  WRESTLING

2019 CALVERT HALL BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 9 Mar Charlotte Country Day (NC) W 19-6 University of North Carolina
Sun, 10 Mar Memphis University School (TN) W 13-2 University of North Carolina
Wed, 13 Mar Hill Academy (Canada) L 9-10 Calvert Hall College
Sat, 16 Mar Dominion (VA) W 14-5 Calvert Hall College
Thr, 21 Mar Malvern Prep (PA) W 14-9 Calvert Hall College
Sun, 24 Mar Loyola Academy (IL) W 14-2 Calvert Hall College
Fri, 29 Mar Boys' Latin W 12-5 Calvert Hall College
Tue, 2 Apr John Carroll W 15-2 John Carroll School
Fri, 5 Apr McDonogh W 15-11 Calvert Hall College
Tue, 9 Apr St. Mary's W 13-9 Calvert Hall College
Tue, 16 Apr Severn W 13-5 Severn School
Tue, 23 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 19-3 Calvert Hall College
Sat, 27 Apr Gilman W 15-7 Gilman School
Tue, 30 Apr St. Paul's W 16-6 Calvert Hall College
Fri, 3 May Archbishop Spalding W 15-3 Archbishop Spalding HS
Tue, 7 May Loyola Blakefield W 16-3 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 14 May Loyola Blakefield MIAA A Conference Lacrosse Semifinals
W 18-4
Johnny Unitas Stadium
Fri, 17 May St. Mary's MIAA A Conference Lacrosse Championship
W 15-7
Johnny Unitas Stadium