BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 CALVERT HALL VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 26 Nov St. Maria Goretti L 31-67 St. Maria Goretti
Wed, 28 Nov Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 64-57 Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Fri, 30 Nov John Carroll W 59-58 John Carroll School
Mon, 3 Dec Glenelg Country L 62-71 Glenelg Country
Wed, 5 Dec St. Vincent Pallotti L 45-70 Calvert Hall College
Fri, 7 Dec Mount St. Joseph L 41-79 Mount St. Joseph
Sat, 8 Dec Mervo IAABO Board 23 Challenge
W 62-41
CCBC-Catonsville
Wed, 12 Dec St. Frances L 33-85 St. Frances Academy
Sat, 15 Dec Woodlawn Concordia Prep Showcase
L 60-67
Concordia Prep
Wed, 19 Dec Gilman L 66-69 Calvert Hall College
Fri, 21 Dec Loyola Blakefield L 33-53 Calvert Hall College
Fri, 28 Dec LaSalle College (PA) Pete & Jameer Nelson Classic
L 45-66
Chestnut Hill College (PA)
Fri, 4 Jan Boys' Latin L 66-91 Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 5 Jan Patterson Baltimore Hoops Festival
L 67-93
St. Frances Academy
Mon, 7 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 68-47 Calvert Hall College
Wed, 9 Jan John Carroll W 63-45 Calvert Hall College
Fri, 11 Jan McDonogh L 50-53 McDonogh School
Thr, 17 Jan Edmondson Basketball Academy
L 47-61
Morgan State University
Fri, 18 Jan St. Maria Goretti L 43-64 Calvert Hall College
Fri, 25 Jan St. Benedict's Prep (NJ) Kean University Tournament
L 41-81
Sat, 2 Feb Annapolis Area Christian L 47-68 Annapolis Area Christian School
Mon, 4 Feb Archbishop Spalding W 70-69 Calvert Hall College
Wed, 6 Feb St. Frances L 43-65 Calvert Hall College
Fri, 8 Feb Glenelg Country L 36-65 Calvert Hall College
Sun, 10 Feb Mount St. Joseph L 55-72 Calvert Hall College
Wed, 13 Feb Gilman L 62-65 Calvert Hall College
Fri, 15 Feb Loyola Blakefield L 69-85 Loyola Blakefield
Sat, 16 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti L 55-69 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Sun, 17 Feb Archbishop Spalding L 60-66 Archbishop Spalding HS
Wed, 27 Feb Loyola Blakefield BCL Tournament Quarterfinals
L 56-76
Loyola Blakefield