BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 C. MILTON WRIGHT VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Fri, 6 Sep Havre de Grace W 3-2 Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 10 Sep North Harford W 3-0 C. Milton Wright HS
Thr, 12 Sep Fallston L 0-3 C. Milton Wright HS
Tue, 17 Sep North East W 3-1 North East-Cecil HS
Thr, 19 Sep Aberdeen W 3-0 C. Milton Wright HS
Tue, 24 Sep Joppatowne W 3-0 Joppatowne HS
Thr, 26 Sep Edgewood W 3-1 C. Milton Wright HS
Tue, 1 Oct Elkton L 2-3 Elkton HS
Thr, 3 Oct North Harford W 3-1 North Harford HS
Mon, 7 Oct Joppatowne W 3-0 C. Milton Wright HS
Tue, 8 Oct Fallston W 3-0 Fallston HS
Thr, 10 Oct North East W 3-0 C. Milton Wright HS
Tue, 15 Oct Aberdeen W 3-0 Aberdeen HS
Tue, 22 Oct Edgewood W 3-0 Edgewood HS
Thr, 24 Oct Elkton W 3-0 C. Milton Wright HS
Thr, 31 Oct Edgewood 3A Volleyball North Region Section II Quarterfinals
W 3-0
C. Milton Wright HS
Mon, 4 Nov Kenwood 3A Volleyball North Region Section II Semifinals
W 3-1
C. Milton Wright HS