BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 C. MILTON WRIGHT VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar North East W 4-1 North East-Cecil HS
Fri, 29 Mar Perryville W 4-0 C. Milton Wright HS
Mon, 1 Apr Rising Sun W 5-1 C. Milton Wright HS
Mon, 1 Apr Rising Sun W 5-1 C. Milton Wright HS
Wed, 3 Apr Westminster W 16-12 Westminster HS
Mon, 8 Apr Bohemia Manor L 1-8 C. Milton Wright HS
Tue, 9 Apr Patterson Mill L 8-11 Patterson Mill HS
Wed, 10 Apr North Harford L 0-21 North Harford HS
Fri, 12 Apr Bel Air L 7-11 C. Milton Wright HS
Wed, 17 Apr Perryville W 7-3 Perryville HS
Thr, 18 Apr Aberdeen 2:30 pm Aberdeen HS
Mon, 22 Apr John Carroll L 3-7 C. Milton Wright HS
Wed, 24 Apr Rising Sun W 4-1 Rising Sun HS
Mon, 29 Apr Bohemia Manor L 0-2 Bohemia Manor HS
Wed, 1 May Bel Air W 6-0 Bel Air HS
Thr, 2 May Patterson Mill L 3-4 C. Milton Wright HS
Fri, 3 May North Harford W 7-6 C. Milton Wright HS
Thr, 9 May Kenwood 3A Softball North Region Section II Quarterfinals
W 16-6
C. Milton Wright HS
Tue, 14 May Dundalk 3A Softball North Region Section II Semifinals
W 15-0
Dundalk HS
Wed, 15 May Bel Air 3A Softball North Region Section II Finals
L 0-1
Bel Air HS