BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 C. MILTON WRIGHT BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Perry Hall Bel Air Tournament
W 2-1
Bel Air HS
Sat, 7 Sep Eastern Tech Bel Air Tournament
L 1-2 (PK's)
Bel Air HS
Tue, 10 Sep Archbishop Curley 0-0 C. Milton Wright HS
Thr, 12 Sep South Carroll W 2-1 C. Milton Wright HS
Mon, 16 Sep McDonogh L 1-2 McDonogh School
Thr, 19 Sep Bel Air L 0-1 C. Milton Wright HS
Tue, 24 Sep Aberdeen W 5-0 Aberdeen HS
Tue, 1 Oct Fallston W 1-0 C. Milton Wright HS
Thr, 3 Oct Harford Tech W 1-0 Harford Tech HS
Tue, 8 Oct Elkton W 13-0 C. Milton Wright HS
Thr, 10 Oct North Harford W 3-1 C. Milton Wright HS
Tue, 15 Oct Patterson Mill W 3-1 Harford Tech HS
Thr, 17 Oct Salesianum (DE) L 0-3 C. Milton Wright HS
Sat, 19 Oct John Carroll W 3-0 John Carroll School
Wed, 23 Oct Edgewood 3A Boys Soccer North Region Quarterfinal
W 6-0
C. Milton Wright HS
Fri, 25 Oct Bel Air 3A Boys Soccer North Region Semifinals
W 2-1
C. Milton Wright HS
Tue, 29 Oct Patapsco 3A Boys Soccer North Region II Final
W 3-0
C. Milton Wright HS
Fri, 1 Nov Frederick 3A Boys Soccer State Quarterfinals
W 2-1
C. Milton Wright HS
Sat, 9 Nov Hereford 3A Boys Soccer State Semifinals
W 1-0
Linganore HS
Sat, 16 Nov Wilde Lake 3A Boys Soccer State Championship
L 0-1
Loyola University (MD)

2019 C. MILTON WRIGHT GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 7 Sep Roland Park Country Mercy Tournament
W 2-1
Mercy HS
Fri, 13 Sep Maryvale Prep L 1-3 C. Milton Wright HS
Mon, 16 Sep Edgewood W 2-0 C. Milton Wright HS
Wed, 18 Sep Marriotts Ridge W 3-2 Marriotts Ridge HS
Mon, 23 Sep Harford Tech 0-0 C. Milton Wright HS
Wed, 25 Sep Patterson Mill W 2-0 Bel Air HS
Tue, 1 Oct North Harford W 3-0 North Harford HS
Mon, 7 Oct Fallston L 0-2 C. Milton Wright HS
Tue, 8 Oct Reservoir L 0-3 Reservoir HS
Thr, 10 Oct Bel Air L 0-1 (2OT) Bel Air HS
Mon, 14 Oct Mercy L 0-2 C. Milton Wright HS
Sat, 19 Oct John Carroll 12:00 pm John Carroll School
Wed, 23 Oct Patapsco 3A Girls Soccer North Region Quarterfinal
W 10-0
C. Milton Wright HS
Fri, 25 Oct Edgewood 3A Girls Soccer North Region Semifinals
W 2-0
Edgewood HS
Tue, 29 Oct Bel Air 3A Girls Soccer North Region II Final
W 1-0
C. Milton Wright HS
Sat, 2 Nov Northern-Calvert 3A Girls Soccer State Quarterfinals
L 0-6
Northern-Calvert HS