BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019-2020 C. MILTON WRIGHT
BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 5 Dec Bohemia Manor W 63-35 C. Milton Wright HS
Tue, 10 Dec Aberdeen L 89-94 Aberdeen HS
Fri, 13 Dec Eastern Tech W 79-59 C. Milton Wright HS
Wed, 18 Dec Marriotts Ridge W 56-48 C. Milton Wright HS
Thr, 19 Dec Patterson Mill W 66-47 C. Milton Wright HS
Thr, 26 Dec Chesapeake-AA Bodie Tournament - Red Division
W 67-63
Glen Burnie HS
Fri, 27 Dec Broadneck Bodie Tournament - Red Division Championship
L 53-57
Glen Burnie HS
Thr, 2 Jan Fallston W 70-46 C. Milton Wright HS
Mon, 6 Jan Western Tech W 82-51 C. Milton Wright HS
Fri, 10 Jan Edgewood L 58-61 Edgewood HS
Tue, 14 Jan Harford Tech W 71-60 Harford Tech HS
Fri, 17 Jan Elkton W 74-71 Elkton HS
Tue, 21 Jan Havre de Grace L 54-62 Havre de Grace HS
Fri, 24 Jan Joppatowne L 50-51 C. Milton Wright HS
Tue, 28 Jan Aberdeen 4:45 pm C. Milton Wright HS
Fri, 31 Jan Patterson Mill 4:45 pm Patterson Mill HS
Tue, 4 Feb Edgewood 5:45 pm C. Milton Wright HS
Fri, 7 Feb Harford Tech 4:45 pm Harford Tech HS
Tue, 11 Feb Elkton 4:45 pm C. Milton Wright HS
Fri, 14 Feb Havre de Grace 4:45 pm C. Milton Wright HS
Wed, 19 Feb Joppatowne 4:45 pm Joppatowne HS
Fri, 21 Feb Bel Air 5:45 pm C. Milton Wright HS

2019-2020 C. MILTON WRIGHT
GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 6 Dec North East W 44-18 C. Milton Wright HS
Tue, 10 Dec Aberdeen W 49-37 C. Milton Wright HS
Thr, 12 Dec Edgewood W 67-31 C. Milton Wright HS
Mon, 16 Dec Woodlawn PPD C. Milton Wright HS
Tue, 17 Dec North Harford W 55-35 North Harford HS
Thr, 19 Dec Patterson Mill L 40-49 Patterson Mill HS
Thr, 9 Jan Fallston L 41-67 C. Milton Wright HS
Tue, 14 Jan Bel Air L 31-46 Bel Air HS
Thr, 16 Jan Elkton W 50-36 C. Milton Wright HS
Fri, 17 Jan Havre de Grace W 44-28 C. Milton Wright HS
Tue, 21 Jan Concordia Prep W 44-41 C. Milton Wright HS
Thr, 23 Jan Joppatowne W 41-30 Joppatowne HS
Tue, 28 Jan Aberdeen 5:30 pm Aberdeen HS
Thr, 30 Jan Patterson Mill 6:45 pm C. Milton Wright HS
Tue, 4 Feb Fallston 6:45 pm Fallston HS
Thr, 6 Feb Bel Air 6:45 pm C. Milton Wright HS
Tue, 11 Feb Elkton 7:00 pm Elkton HS
Thr, 13 Feb Coppin Academy 6:45 pm C. Milton Wright HS