Regional winners selected in each area

Lawrence Smith

The Baltimore Touchdown Club has announced its 2017 Coach of the Year selections. Nine coaches were honored, including co-coaches in Baltimore City and Howard County.

Here is the list of 2017 winners:

Baltimore County
Reggie White – Milford Mill Academy

Baltimore City
Lawrence Smith – Dunbar
Emanuel Glover – Reginald Lewis

Anne Arundel County
Rob Harris – Broadneck

Carroll County
Matt Study – Westminster

Frederick County
Rick Conner – Linganore

Jason Budroni – St. Mary’s

Howard County
Jamie Willis- Long Reach
Brian Van Deusen- River Hill