BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018 BROADNECK VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationMedia
Sat, 8 Sep TBA Westminster Tournament
TBA
Tue, 11 Sep South River L 0-3 Broadneck HS
Thr, 13 Sep Mount Hebron W 3-1 Mount Hebron HS
Mon, 17 Sep Atholton L 0-3 Atholton HS
Tue, 25 Sep Centennial W 3-0 Broadneck HS
Thr, 27 Sep Southern W 3-0 Southern HS
Tue, 2 Oct North County 5:30 pm Broadneck HS
Thr, 4 Oct Severna Park W 3-1 Broadneck HS
Mon, 8 Oct Dulaney W 3-0 Broadneck HS
Tue, 16 Oct Arundel 5:30 pm Broadneck HS
Wed, 17 Oct Towson 5:30 pm Broadneck HS
Tue, 23 Oct Old Mill W 3-0 Old Mill HS
Thr, 25 Oct Annapolis W 3-0 Annapolis HS
Mon, 5 Nov Leonardtown 4A Volleyball East Region Section I Semifinal
W 3-0
Broadneck HS
Wed, 7 Nov South River 4A Volleyball East Region Section II Final
L 1-3
South River HS