BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018 BROADNECK VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 26 Mar South River L 2-6 Broadneck HS
Sat, 31 Mar Chopticon L 0-16 Broadneck HS
Wed, 4 Apr Annapolis W 18-0 Annapolis HS
Fri, 6 Apr Southern L 0-11 Southern HS
Mon, 9 Apr Arundel L 4-10 Arundel HS
Wed, 11 Apr Meade W 11-1 Broadneck HS
Fri, 13 Apr North County L 4-9 North County HS
Sat, 14 Apr Mount Hebron W 11-4 Mount Hebron HS
Tue, 17 Apr Old Mill W 12-2 Old Mill HS
Wed, 18 Apr Glen Burnie W 7-6 Glen Burnie HS
Fri, 20 Apr Northeast-AA L 4-6 Broadneck HS
Mon, 23 Apr Chesapeake-AA L 3-12 Broadneck HS
Thr, 26 Apr Severna Park L 5-10 Kinder Farm Park
Mon, 30 Apr Annapolis W 17-0 Broadneck HS
Wed, 2 May Southern L 1-3 Broadneck HS
Thr, 3 May Catholic High L 11-12 Broadneck HS
Fri, 4 May Arundel L 5-6 Broadneck HS
Mon, 7 May South River L 4-6 South River HS
Mon, 14 May North Point L 1-2 North Point HS