BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 BROADNECK VARSITY SOFTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 23 Mar Hammond District V Showcase
W 16-15
Bachman Park
Tue, 26 Mar Severna Park L 3-13 Severna Park HS
Wed, 27 Mar South River L 2-4 Broadneck HS
Fri, 29 Mar Annapolis W 14-0 Broadneck HS
Mon, 1 Apr Southern-AA W 17-4 Broadneck HS
Wed, 3 Apr Arundel W 10-5 Broadneck HS
Thr, 4 Apr Catholic High 8:00 pm Broadneck HS
Sat, 6 Apr Meade PPD Meade HS
Tue, 9 Apr North County Game Susp/NC 5-0/5th/ToBeComp. Broadneck HS
Wed, 10 Apr Old Mill W 7-6 Broadneck HS
Fri, 12 Apr Glen Burnie L 1-11 Bachman Park
Tue, 16 Apr Northeast-AA L 3-6 Northeast-AA HS
Wed, 17 Apr Chesapeake-AA L 1-18 Chesapeake-AA HS
Wed, 24 Apr Severna Park L 8-12 Broadneck HS
Fri, 26 Apr South River L 6-17 Broadneck HS
Mon, 29 Apr Annapolis W 16-0 Annapolis HS
Wed, 1 May Southern-AA W 15-2 Southern HS
Fri, 3 May Arundel L 0-6 Arundel HS
Thr, 9 May Annapolis 4A Softball East Region Section II Quarterfinals
W 16-0
Broadneck HS
Tue, 14 May Leonardtown 4A Softball East Region Section II Semifinal
L 4-7
Leonardtown HS