BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 BROADNECK BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Mar Old Mill W 18-9 Old Mill HS
Fri, 29 Mar Arundel W 17-5 Broadneck HS
Fri, 5 Apr Southern-AA W 18-4 Southern HS
Tue, 9 Apr Glenelg W 13-12 Glenelg HS
Fri, 12 Apr Severna Park L 7-16 Broadneck HS
Tue, 16 Apr Annapolis W 17-10 Annapolis HS
Thr, 18 Apr Severn W 10-9 Broadneck HS
Sat, 20 Apr Archbishop Spalding W 9-7 Severn School
Tue, 23 Apr St. Mary's-Ryken L 8-14 Broadneck HS
Fri, 26 Apr South River W 17-10 Broadneck HS
Tue, 30 Apr Chesapeake-AA W 17-8 Chesapeake-AA HS
Thr, 2 May Hereford 5:45 pm Broadneck HS
Fri, 3 May Northeast-AA W 15-5 Northeast-AA HS
Mon, 6 May Severna Park Anne Arundel County Boys Lacrosse Championship
L 9-12
Glen Burnie HS
Fri, 10 May Annapolis 4A Boys Lacrosse East Region Section II Semifinal
W 16-5
Broadneck HS
Mon, 13 May South River 4A Boys Lacrosse East Region Section II Final
W 12-11
Broadneck HS
Wed, 15 May Severna Park 4A Boys Lacrosse East Region Final
L 9-10
Severna Park HS

2019 BROADNECK GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 22 Mar Old Mill W 15-2 Old Mill HS
Tue, 26 Mar Queene Anne's L 10-11 Broadneck HS
Fri, 29 Mar Arundel W 13-12 Broadneck HS
Wed, 3 Apr Glenelg L 8-17 Glenelg HS
Fri, 5 Apr Southern-AA W 18-4 Broadneck HS
Tue, 9 Apr Howard W 18-8 Broadneck HS
Fri, 12 Apr Severna Park L 7-14 Broadneck HS
Tue, 16 Apr Annapolis W 19-7 Broadneck HS
Sat, 20 Apr Westminster South River Tournament
6:00 pm
South River HS
Fri, 26 Apr South River L 9-12 Broadneck HS
Tue, 30 Apr Chesapeake-AA W 15-13 Broadneck HS
Wed, 1 May Towson 6:00 pm Towson HS
Fri, 3 May Northeast-AA W 19-7 Northeast-AA HS
Fri, 10 May Leonardtown 4A Girls Lacrosse East Region Section II Semifinal
W 17-6
Broadneck HS
Mon, 13 May South River 4A Girls Lacrosse East Region Section II Final
L 7-11
South River HS
Wed, 15 May Severna Park 4A Girls Lacrosse East Region Final
L 6-16
Severna Park HS