BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 BROADNECK VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 6 Sep Potomac L 27-30 Potomac-PG HS
Fri, 13 Sep Old Mill L 12-28 Old Mill HS
Fri, 20 Sep Glen Burnie W 42-0 Glen Burnie HS
Fri, 27 Sep Annapolis W 42-0 Broadneck HS
Fri, 4 Oct Meade L 10-14 Meade HS
Fri, 11 Oct Chesapeake-AA W 28-14 Broadneck HS
Fri, 18 Oct South River L 41-48 Broadneck HS
Fri, 25 Oct North County W 42-13 Broadneck HS
Fri, 1 Nov Arundel L 34-38 Broadneck HS
Sat, 9 Nov Arundel 4A Football East Region 1st Round
L 23-45
Arundel HS