BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2018-19 BROADNECK BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 7 Dec Arundel W 50-45 Broadneck HS
Mon, 10 Dec Severn W 63-49 Broadneck HS
Wed, 12 Dec St. Mary's W 81-66 Broadneck HS
Fri, 14 Dec South River W 60-43 Broadneck HS
Mon, 17 Dec Indian Creek L 56-72 Broadneck HS
Wed, 19 Dec Centennial W 52-42 Centennial HS
Fri, 21 Dec Annapolis W 67-66 Annapolis HS
Thr, 27 Dec Thomas Stone Bogle Tournament - Red Division
L 65-70
Glen Burnie HS
Fri, 28 Dec North County Bogle Tournament - Red Division
W 73-35
Glen Burnie HS
Fri, 4 Jan Southern W 55-37 Southern HS
Tue, 8 Jan Northeast-AA W 74-59 Northeast-AA HS
Fri, 11 Jan Severna Park W 38-35 Broadneck HS
Tue, 15 Jan Old Mill W 64-61 Broadneck HS
Fri, 18 Jan Arundel W 75-70 Arundel HS
Wed, 23 Jan Chesapeake-AA W 53-37 Chesapeake-AA HS
Fri, 25 Jan South River W 63-47 South River HS
Thr, 31 Jan Glen Burnie L 50-54 Broadneck HS
Mon, 4 Feb Annapolis L 63-64 Annapolis HS
Tue, 5 Feb Meade W 69-54 Meade HS
Fri, 8 Feb Southern W 67-52 Broadneck HS
Fri, 15 Feb Severna Park W 59-32 Severna Park HS
Thr, 21 Feb North County W 56-45 Broadneck HS
Sat, 23 Feb Old Mill Anne Arundel County Boys Basketball Championship
L 59-66
North County HS
Mon, 4 Mar South River 4A Boys Basketball East Region Section II Semifinals
W 72-47
Broadneck HS
Wed, 6 Mar North Point 4A Boys Basketball East Region Section II Final
W 66-61
Broadneck HS
Fri, 8 Mar Meade 4A Boys Basketball East Region Final
W 78-47
Broadneck HS
Thr, 14 Mar Richard Montgomery 4A Boys Basketball State Semifinals
W 72-57
Xfinity Center
Sat, 16 Mar Eleanor Roosevelt 4A Boys Basketball State Championship
L 48-77
Xfinity Center

2018-19 BROADNECK GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 7 Dec Arundel L 57-62 Broadneck HS
Mon, 10 Dec Severn W 65-58 Broadneck HS
Fri, 14 Dec South River L 36-50 Broadneck HS
Mon, 17 Dec Indian Creek L 32-48 Indian Creek School
Wed, 19 Dec Centennial L 42-48 Broadneck HS
Fri, 21 Dec Annapolis W 51-46 Annapolis HS
Fri, 4 Jan Southern W 59-41 Southern HS
Tue, 8 Jan Northeast-AA W 60-44 Broadneck HS
Fri, 11 Jan Severna Park L 13-50 Broadneck HS
Tue, 15 Jan Old Mill L 38-74 Old Mill HS
Fri, 18 Jan Arundel L 39-53 Arundel HS
Wed, 23 Jan Chesapeake-AA L 72-78 Broadneck HS
Fri, 25 Jan South River L 49-53 South River HS
Wed, 30 Jan Glen Burnie W 53-46 Glen Burnie HS
Mon, 4 Feb Annapolis W 54-46 Broadneck HS
Tue, 5 Feb Meade L 44-60 Broadneck HS
Fri, 8 Feb Southern W 59-55 Broadneck HS
Mon, 11 Feb St. Mary's PPD St. Mary’s (HS)
Fri, 15 Feb Severna Park L 40-50 Severna Park HS
Thr, 21 Feb North County W 54-51 North County HS
Fri, 1 Mar Annapolis 4A Girls Basketball East Region Section II Quarterfinals
L 30-51
Broadneck HS