BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 BROADNECK VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 23 Mar Wilde Lake W 17-12 Broadneck HS
Tue, 26 Mar Severna Park W 3-0 Severna Park HS
Wed, 27 Mar South River L 2-4 South River HS
Fri, 29 Mar Annapolis W 11-1 Broadneck HS
Mon, 1 Apr Southern W 10-0 Broadneck HS
Wed, 3 Apr Arundel W 11-2 Broadneck HS
Sat, 6 Apr Meade PPD Meade HS
Mon, 8 Apr North County W 10-0 Broadneck HS
Wed, 10 Apr Old Mill W 11-2 Broadneck HS
Fri, 12 Apr Glen Burnie W 11-1 Broadneck HS
Mon, 15 Apr Northeast-AA 3:00 pm Northeast-AA HS
Wed, 17 Apr Chesapeake-AA W 6-0 Chesapeake-AA HS
Sat, 20 Apr Archbishop Curley Broadneck Easter Tournament
W 9-8
Broadneck HS
Wed, 24 Apr Severna Park W 7-4 Broadneck HS
Fri, 26 Apr South River L 0-5 Broadneck HS
Mon, 29 Apr Annapolis W 7-0 Annapolis HS
Wed, 1 May Southern L 3-5 Southern HS
Fri, 3 May Arundel W 5-0 Arundel HS
Mon, 6 May Archbishop Spalding W 12-5 Archbishop Spalding HS
Tue, 7 May South River Anne Arundel County Baseball Championship
L 1-8
Bachman Park
Sat, 11 May Annapolis 4A Baseball East Region Section II Semifinals
W 8-3
Broadneck HS
Tue, 14 May South River 4A Baseball East Region Section II Final
L 4-6
Broadneck HS