BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  TENNIS  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2020 BOYS’ LATIN
VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Sat, 7 Mar Ponte Verde (FL) W 25-6 Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 10 Mar Gonzaga L 9-10 Gonzaga (DC)
Sat, 14 Mar Oxbridge Academy (FL) PPD
Tue, 17 Mar St. Andrew's PPD St. Andrew’s Episcopal
Sat, 21 Mar Culver Academy (IN) PPD Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 27 Mar Archbishop Spalding PPD Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 31 Mar John Carroll 4:00 pm John Carroll School
Fri, 3 Apr St. Mary's 7:00 pm St. Mary’s (HS)
Tue, 14 Apr Gilman 4:00 pm Gilman School
Fri, 17 Apr Mount St. Joseph 4:00 pm Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 21 Apr Severn 4:00 pm Severn School
Sat, 25 Apr Loyola Blakefield 2:00 pm Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 28 Apr Calvert Hall 4:15 pm Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 2 May McDonogh 3:00 pm Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 5 May St. Paul's 4:30 pm Boys’ Latin School