BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  CROSS COUNTRY  |  FOOTBALL  |  GOLF  |  ICE HOCKEY
LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SQUASH  |  TENNIS  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 BOYS’ LATIN BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 6 Mar Haverford (PA) L 10-15 Haverford School
Thr, 7 Mar Haverford (PA) L 10-15 Haverford School
Tue, 12 Mar Gonzaga W 12-9 Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 14 Mar Calverton W 21-4 Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 16 Mar Oxbridge Academy (FL) W 16-10
Tue, 19 Mar St. Andrew's (FL) W 11-6
Sat, 23 Mar Culver Academy (IN) L 3-10 Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 26 Mar Brunswick (CT) L 2-10
Fri, 29 Mar Calvert Hall L 5-12 Calvert Hall College
Sat, 6 Apr John Carroll W 13-7 John Carroll School
Tue, 9 Apr McDonogh W 11-10 McDonogh School
Fri, 12 Apr Loyola Blakefield W 15-8 Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 16 Apr St. Mary's L 8-9 Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 23 Apr Severn W 13-7 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 26 Apr Mount St. Joseph W 10-6 Mount St. Joseph
Tue, 30 Apr Archbishop Spalding L 5-9 Archbishop Spalding HS
Sat, 4 May Gilman W 12-11 Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 7 May St. Paul's W 8-7 St. Paul’s School
Fri, 10 May McDonogh MIAA A Conference Lacrosse Quarterfinals
W 13-9
Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 14 May St. Mary's MIAA A Conference Lacrosse Quarterfinals
L 5-11
Johnny Unitas Stadium