2019-2020 BOYS’ LATIN
VARSITY BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Wed, 27 Nov St. Maria Goretti L 61-64 St. Maria Goretti
Wed, 4 Dec Gilman L 43-48 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 6 Dec St. Frances L 42-81 St. Frances Academy
Mon, 9 Dec Calvert Hall W 68-44 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 20 Dec Annapolis Area Christian W 49-45 Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 21 Dec St. Paul's Laker Invitational - Championship
W 65-27
Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 27 Dec Wildwood Catholic (NJ) Boardwalk Classic - McAlarnen Bracket
L 29-45
Sat, 28 Dec Wildwood (FL) Boardwalk Classic - McAlarnen Bracket Consolation
L 49-52
Wildwood Convention Center
Mon, 30 Dec St. Elizabeth (NJ) Governor's Challenge
L 47-67
Wicomico County Civic Center
Fri, 3 Jan Mount St. Joseph W 66-63 (OT) Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 4 Jan Mervo Baltimore Hoops Festival
W 70-61
St. Frances Academy
Mon, 6 Jan Pikesville W 71-58 Pikesville HS
Wed, 8 Jan McDonogh W 64-56 Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 13 Jan Glenelg Country W 55-40 Glenelg Country
Fri, 17 Jan Pikesville 12:30 am Pikesville HS
Fri, 17 Jan Gerstell W 64-40 Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 21 Jan Our Lady of Mount Carmel W 78-74 (OT) Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Wed, 22 Jan Glenelg Country W 43-37 Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 25 Jan Gilman L 64-66 Gilman School
Tue, 28 Jan Loyola Blakefield L 54-65 Boys’ Latin School
Fri, 31 Jan St. Vincent Pallotti L 57-64 Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 4 Feb McDonogh L 60-62 McDonogh School
Thr, 6 Feb John Carroll L 62-70 John Carroll School
Sat, 8 Feb Archbishop Spalding L 49-81 Archbishop Spalding HS
Tue, 11 Feb St. Vincent Pallotti W 87-68 St. Vincent Pallotti HS
Wed, 12 Feb Annapolis Area Christian W 67-62 Annapolis Area Christian School
Fri, 14 Feb Gerstell W 60-54 Gerstell Academy
Tue, 18 Feb John Carroll MIAA A Conferene Basketball Quarterfinals
L 54-57
Boys’ Latin School