2020 BOYS’ LATIN
VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Thr, 5 Mar John Carroll 8-8 Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 10 Mar Calvert Hall L 0-14 Calvert Hall College
Thr, 12 Mar Loyola Blakefield L 2-7 Loyola Blakefield
Tue, 24 Mar City PPD Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 26 Mar Gilman PPD Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 31 Mar Annapolis Area Christian PPD Boys’ Latin School
Thr, 2 Apr St. Paul's 4:00 pm St. Paul’s School
Mon, 6 Apr Annapolis PPD Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 7 Apr St. John's Catholic Prep PPD McCurdy Field
Thr, 9 Apr Mount St. Joseph PPD Boys’ Latin School
Sat, 11 Apr Poly Poly Tournament
PPD
Poly
Sat, 11 Apr Perry Hall Poly Tournament
PPD
Poly
Tue, 14 Apr Severn PPD Kinder Farm Park
Thr, 16 Apr Gerstell PPD Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 21 Apr Friends PPD Medfield Heights ES
Thr, 23 Apr Glenelg Country PPD Boys’ Latin School
Tue, 28 Apr Indian Creek 4:00 pm Indian Creek School
Thr, 30 Apr St. Vincent Pallotti 4:00 pm Boys’ Latin School
Mon, 4 May Our Lady of Mount Carmel 4:00 pm Boys’ Latin School