BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2017 BOHEMIA MANOR BOYS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocationEvent
Fri, 1 Sep Aberdeen L 1-6 Aberdeen HS
Fri, 8 Sep Tome School W 5-1
Sat, 9 Sep Southern L 1-7 Queen Anne’s HS
Sat, 9 Sep Queene Anne's W 3-2 Queen Anne’s HS
Wed, 20 Sep Perryville L 0-3 Bohemia Manor HS
Mon, 25 Sep Harford Tech L 2-4 Harford Tech HS
Wed, 27 Sep North East L 0-1 Bohemia Manor HS
Fri, 29 Sep Elkton L 0-1 Bohemia Manor HS
Mon, 2 Oct Havre de Grace W 3-2 Havre de Grace HS
Wed, 4 Oct Edgewood W 5-3 Edgewood HS
Fri, 6 Oct Tri-State Christian W 1-0 Tri-State Christian Academy
Wed, 11 Oct Rising Sun L 3-5 Bohemia Manor HS
Mon, 16 Oct Joppatowne L 2-5 Bohemia Manor HS
Wed, 18 Oct Middletown (DE) L 0-5 Bohemia Manor HS
Thr, 26 Oct Kent County L 1-5 Washington College

2017 BOHEMIA MANOR GIRLS VARSITY SOCCER SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Fri, 1 Sep Kennett (PA) L 2-4 Bohemia Manor HS
Sat, 9 Sep Old Mill L 0-4 Queen Anne’s HS
Sat, 9 Sep Queene Anne W 3-0 Queen Anne’s HS
Tue, 12 Sep Liberty L 0-5 Liberty HS
Thr, 14 Sep Elkton 2-2 Elkton HS
Mon, 18 Sep Saints Peter & Paul W 6-4 Saints Peter & Paul HS
Fri, 22 Sep Oxford Area (PA) 1-1 Owings Mills HS
Tue, 26 Sep Perryville W 5-0 Bohemia Manor HS
Thr, 28 Sep Aberdeen W 2-1 Aberdeen HS
Tue, 3 Oct North East L 0-1 North East-Cecil HS
Thr, 5 Oct Havre de Grace W 2-0 Havre de Grace HS
Tue, 10 Oct Elkton W 2-0 Bohemia Manor HS
Thr, 12 Oct Rising Sun L 1-2 Bohemia Manor HS
Tue, 17 Oct Joppatowne W 5-1 Joppatowne HS
Fri, 27 Oct Havre de Grace W 2-0 Havre de Grace HS
Sun, 29 Oct Colonel Richardson W 8-0 Bohemia Manor HS
Fri, 3 Nov Patterson Mill 1:00 pm Patterson Mill HS
Mon, 6 Nov TBA 6:00 pm Bohemia Manor HS