BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FIELD HOCKEY  |  FOOTBALL  |  LACROSSE  |  SOCCER  |  SOFTBALL  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  WRESTLING

2019 BOHEMIA MANOR BOYS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Mon, 25 Mar Havre de Grace L 0-24 Bohemia Manor HS
Thr, 28 Mar Kent County L 2-16 Bohemia Manor HS
Mon, 1 Apr Tome School L 10-15 Tome School
Fri, 5 Apr Joppatowne W 10-8 Joppatowne HS
Wed, 10 Apr Elkton L 5-12 Elkton HS
Fri, 12 Apr Aberdeen L 0-1 Bohemia Manor HS
Tue, 16 Apr North East L 3-11 Bohemia Manor HS
Wed, 24 Apr Perryville 4:00 pm Perryville HS
Mon, 29 Apr North East L 2-16 North East-Cecil HS
Wed, 1 May Edgewood L 0-19 Edgewood HS
Thr, 2 May Tome School 1:00 pm Bohemia Manor HS

2019 BOHEMIA MANOR GIRLS VARSITY LACROSSE SCHEDULE

♦ DENOTES A LEAGUE GAME

DateOpponentTime/ScoreLocation
Tue, 26 Mar Red Lion Christian (DE) W 15-2 Bohemia Manor HS
Fri, 29 Mar Havre de Grace L 4-15 Bohemia Manor HS
Tue, 2 Apr Joppatowne W 18-4 Bohemia Manor HS
Wed, 3 Apr Elkton L 5-13 Bohemia Manor HS
Fri, 5 Apr Christiana (DE) W 19-4 Bohemia Manor HS
Tue, 9 Apr North East W 9-7 North East-Cecil HS
Thr, 11 Apr Rising Sun L 3-13 Rising Sun HS
Tue, 16 Apr Aberdeen W 8-6 Aberdeen HS
Tue, 23 Apr Kent County PPD Kent County HS
Fri, 26 Apr Perryville 6:00 pm Bohemia Manor HS
Tue, 30 Apr Havre de Grace L 8-19 Havre de Grace HS
Thr, 2 May Joppatowne W 1-0 Joppatowne HS
Mon, 13 May Cambridge-South Dorchester 1A Girls Lacrosse East Region Section II Final
L 4-15
Bohemia Manor HS